MIDI Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal
Instrument Scientists Thomas Riviniustriviniu@eso.org
  Sebastien Morelsmorel@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddadnhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Daniel Salazardsalazar@eso.org
Garching
User Support Scientist Markus Wittkowskimwittkow@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabel Percheronipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Pascal Ballesterpballest@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Andrea Richichiarichich@eso.org
Instrument Responsible

IOT links